good news!

I heard from someone about a resume I’d posted and I have an interview next week! It’s for another administrative assistant job, and would likely be paying about the same, but it’s for the marketing deparment for a small company, so I would probably be able to hone my writing/PR type skills. I’m SO excited!!

One response to “good news!

  1. Wishful thoughts

    Yeah! What an exciting oppotunity. I know that you will completely scoop the interview and they will be begging you to join their company. I think marketing and PR sounds fascinating and I know with your people skills that you will be a fantastic asset to them. Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

