Thursday Threesome

::I Can’t Stand Being Sick!:: – from the Daily Meme. I love these things!

Onesome: I Can’t – What little thing can’t you do that everyone else seems to be able to do?
I can’t seem to let go and just be a wild and crazy person… most of my friends are well able to do this… but I am a fairly boring person sometimes, I think, when it comes to going out and making a fool of myself (in a good way).

Twosome: Stand – What issue is it that you take a big stand on?
Women’s rights… for obvious reasons. I don’t want anyone telling me what I can and cannot do to/for my body. I don’t want to have to get permission. I don’t want to have to register or tell my parents or my husband or whoever. That’s not to say that I’m pro-abortion – I believe that an unborn baby’s life is precious – but so is the mother’s.

Threesome: Being Sick – Are you prone to getting sick or are you one of those people that can go years in between illnesses?
I’m not particularly prone to getting sick, but I tend to have a yearly case of bronchitis, either in the winter or the spring/early summer (allergies/hay fever). But other than that I’m a basically healthy person.

Leave a Reply

