monday madness

a weekly meme…

1. Sometimes I wish I could just take a nap in my own bed in the middle of the day.

2. If I could take a long weekend to drink wine with Ryan and Janette, I’d be very happy.

3. The world would be a better place if more people would just mind their own business.

4. One of my greatest qualities is that I am a patient listener.

5. The one thing about me that I need to work on is my ability to keep my mouth shut after being a patient listener.

6. Happiness is my prime measure of success.

Leave a Reply

