decisions, decisions

To skip out early or not to skip out early? Either way, I’ll probably be going in for a few hours this weekend. But… today we’re supposed to go up to New Braunfels for Wurstfest, and I want to make sure that I get a workout in before I go tank it with beer and brats. And my manager told me to make sure I get a pork chop on a stick. How weird does that sound?

It’s pretty empty in here, anyway. I don’t really have anything to do.

I think I’ll go ahead and head out… might as well be productive elsewhere…

One response to “decisions, decisions

  1. Porkchop on a stick, is that anything like a deep fried twinkie or snickers bar?

    Have a great time at wurstfest.

Leave a Reply

