treo-riffic!

Oh. My. Gosh.

Ryan gave me my Christmas present early this year, and it’s a Treo 650. THE COOLEST PHONE IN THE WHOLE WORLD.

It’s a Palm-based smartphone with a built-in digital camera, camcorder, ability to play mp3s, and I can download midis to use as ringtones for free… I know there’s a way to use mp3s as ringtones but I haven’t quite figured that out yet (or gotten the software).

I AM SO EXCITED, you have no idea.

But you probably have an idea of what a dork I am. And that’s okay. 🙂

Now, time to go shopping for Ryan’s stocking stuffers… a Treo case, a Bluetooth headset, maybe? Hmmm…

Oh, and before I go off and get all goofy about my phone again, let me take this moment of clarity to mention that JANETTE’S COMING TO SAN ANTONIO TONIGHT!

(must abstain from the caps lock… sorry…)

2 responses to “treo-riffic!

  1. Wishful thoughts

    Caps lock rule!!! But in Accor world you must be careful because someone could interpret it as shouting…..oh yeah, I was shouting. 🙂

    Can’t wait to hit the road this afternoon….love ya

    Cool Treo 🙂

  2. Now that you have a keyboard you can text message even faster. Me an dmy slow ass thumbs are never going to be able to keep up.

Leave a Reply

