warm November


Burst of red
Originally uploaded by sarahlonnevik.

Well, after lunch today I tried out the cameraphone on the new Treo. It works pretty well! Still cameraphone quality, but bigger pictures and a little better than the ones on my old Sanyo 8100.

It was really nice out this afternoon, in the 70s, and very sunny. Forecast for this week is looking for 80s tomorrow and on Thanksgiving, so Janette’s gonna be in for a bit of a surprise, I think. I mean, Northerners just don’t expect those sorts of temperatures while people in New York are shivering and watching the Macy’s parade!

But I like it. I mean, cold days are nice every once in a while. But I like the occasional warm fall day, too, because it breaks the monotony of a long, cold winter.

Leave a Reply

