threes

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE
1. Write a novel
2. Visit Norway
3. Meet my great-grandchildren

THREE GOOD WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY
1. Laid-back
2. Optimistic
3. Forgetful

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON’T KNOW ABOUT ME
1. I won 2nd place in the Dallas-area USPS Stamposaurus coloring contest when I was in 4th grade
2. I’m mentioned in a Norwegian study about KIDLINK, an old old old email digest I was on in the 9th grade
3. I really actually liked working in small-market morning “news”

THREE PLACES I WANT TO GO
1. Switzerland
2. Norway
3. Japan

THREE NAMES THAT I GO BY (other than normal name)
1. Dude
2. Sacuul (yeah, thanks Rachael)
3. Mommy (we won’t get into that)

THREE SCREEN NAMES I HAVE HAD
1. Bubbles (and its many variations)
2. Sarah Smile (etc.)
3. rockin_sarah (still use if/when I’m on Yahoo)

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME
1. Stairs
2. The idea of childbirth
3. Losing my friends in a mall

THREE PEOPLE WHO MAKE ME LAUGH
1. Ryan
2. Rachael
3. My dad

THREE THINGS I LOVE
1. Starbucks
2. My doggies
3. Wine

THREE THINGS I HATE
1. Finance
2. Being cold
3. Wedding planning (can’t wait to get married, but the planning really does suck)

THREE THINGS I’M DOING RIGHT NOW
1. This thing
2. Drinking coffee
3. Updating a database

THREE THINGS I THINK YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO
1. God
2. Live jazz
3. Led Zeppelin

THREE OF YOUR ABSOLUTE FAVORITE BOOKS
1. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn – Mark Twain
2. A Midsummer Night’s Dream – William Shakespeare (Okay, not a book, but whatever)
3. Still Life with Woodpecker – Tom Robbins

THREE THINGS YOU’D LIKE TO LEARN
1. How to use my SLR camera, for real this time!
2. Non-linear editing like a pro
3. How to make my own wine

THREE MOST INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE IN YOUR LIFE
1. Ryan
2. My mom
3. Janette

THREE SHOWS YOU WATCHED WHEN YOU WERE A KID
1. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
2. Garfield & Friends
3. Roseanne (hey, I still do!)

2 responses to “threes

  1. Garfield and friends gets a big ol’ w00t.

  2. Hey I knew number two about you, being listed on Kid Link. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

