winding down


icky at work
Originally uploaded by sarahlonnevik.

Okay, since it got colder down here, the static electricity has me sticking to my chair. Add to that the fact that I had cheap ramen-like Thai noodles and a diet Dr Pepper for lunch, and I just feel yucky. And despite the fact that the late evening light outside is that classic golden-blue of fall, and the shadows are long, inside it’s all fluorescent and sterile.

Ewwww, I just feel gross and in major need of something a little less serious. Like bowling. Thank God for bowling night tonight…

Oh, and I’m using this space to also call Ryan out for being incommunicado, blog-wise. What’s up with that, man? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

