gifting perspective

I’m really enjoying reading everyone else’s thoughts about Christmas gifts. Trish writes:

Just as I was depositing my paycheck so that I could afford to finish my Christmas shopping, I heard a commercial on the radio that left me red with anger. It was a lending company encouraging people to pull money out of their home mortgages to buy Christmas presents.

Amazing!! Go to her blog for more on her thoughts about the holiday season.

One response to “gifting perspective

  1. thanks for the link!

    I just realized I’m a little behind on yours. I forget that some people post much more often than we slackers! I’ll catch up, I promise!

Leave a Reply

