the dresses!

Will blog in more detail later, but it’s official – I’ve picked my dress and the bridesmaid dresses. Not gonna post my dress, of course, but just so you know… the bridesmaid dresses match mine really well…

Janette modeling the dress – strapless, black, with
white contrast along the top.

The back of the dress – note the peek-a-boo white
lining in the split back.

I like ’em. A lot. I hope everyone else will, too!!

2 responses to “the dresses!

  1. Those are some incredibly good looking people in the picture. Hehehe I cant believe I got reflected back in the picture.

  2. I LOVE that dress, girl! Absolutely love it.

Leave a Reply

