wedding pictures!

I am pleased to report that our photographer has uploaded our wedding photos!! Head to Pictage and search for “Sarah and Ryan” and select the event with the date of 6/3/06 – you’ll have to register at the site. I noticed that it says that we requested for people do that… that’s not true, they just want you to buy pictures!

Do note, Ryan and I did purchase the rights to our pictures, so if you want a copy of some, we should be able to accomodate some requests once we get the CD. They should be print quality so you can take ’em to your local HEB (or grocery store of choice) and get them printed like a real photo.

I’m really pleased with how they turned out, and I hope you enjoy looking at them as much as we have so far. Oh man, I can see that I am not going to get anything done over the next few days!!

One response to “wedding pictures!

  1. Hey Sarah,
    WOW!! Those are great. Ours also turned out very well. I’m bummed though because my mom is in Dallas until Sunday, and we won’t be able to bring them to you. I am going to be in San Antonio again though from July 5-9. I’m coming to the ELCA National Youth Gathering there with my home church. Well, the one I grew up in. So, maybe I’ll lug them with me. Our professional book is amazing, and I also did a scrapbook, so yeah, they are really heavy. I loved the fact that your photographer did some fun shots of you guys laughing etc. Those are great. The ones in the car are my favorite of our wedding, and yours are good too.

    OK, have fun picking out pictures! It’s so tough.

Leave a Reply

