some of my favorites, part 2

Blogger will only let me post 5 at a time… so I have to break this up a bit.

Ryan and I do the kissy-kiss thing. Awwwww.

Ryan holding his ring. This was taken after the ceremony and you can already see a faint little spot where he had been wearing his ring.

The girls are always there for me, even when I need them to cart off my groom. I love how everyone’s face is just totally silly here. Nelson took another one that was more posed after this, but I think this one is funnier.

Nelson was going to take the serious/moony-eyed-in-love portrait. Well, we didn’t have any of those, because when he said “don’t smile,” we broke out laughing. So he said, “Make a face so you don’t smile,” so we did this. We never did get the serious portrait… but this is so much better.

One of my favorites of the “posed” pictures. Gosh, I have incredible cheekbones, don’t I? 🙂

One response to “some of my favorites, part 2

  1. I love the kissing one with the chapel. Isn’t the chapel just a great place to take pictures? Anyway, yeah, great pics and by the way, I love your dress and the girls dresses! BEE-YOO-TI-FUL to quote you!

Leave a Reply

