worries

Yeah, I think we all worry about that sometimes…

Anyway… things have been pretty good lately, overall. Meme had back surgery yesterday to relieve several pinched nerves in her lower back, and Sandy told us that the doctors said she did great. We went to see her last night… mostly we waited with Sandy in the waiting room before they moved Meme into a room, and then we went up and visited with her for a while. Came home and ordered some pizza… Ryan showed Sandy some pictures from our cruise and it was a nice, easygoing evening.

I changed my template again, this time to something a little sunnier… mostly so I could get away with putting my new cool Google calendar in the sidebar. Yes, I’m a nerd.

Time to get crunching on this project calendar. Back to work… more later, I hope.

Leave a Reply

