new podcast…

Not my bag… but my buddy Brad from Joplin (owner and proprietor of the Spider-Man Crawl Space) has started a Spider-Man podcast! Surf over to his website to check it out.

Photo shamelessly lifted from Brad’s page. Hey, if I’m giving him a free plug, I can use his picture. πŸ™‚

One response to “new podcast…

  1. Sarah,
    Thanks for the plug. I appreciate it. Yeah, I’ve been a fan of podcasts for a while and thought I’d try my hand at it. It’s kinda like TV, only without holding the white sheet of paper for a white balance.
    The show has been getting some good reviews on my message board. And has been download a few hundred times, so the spidey-geeks are listening. We plan on doing one a month.
    BD

Leave a Reply

