this just in…

Okay, so one of my dirty little secrets is that I looooove reading entertainment news/gossip online… I shall pause for you to make fun.

Done? Ok.

So…. Britney has filed for divorce!!! This makes me happy, because although I would not characterize myself as a Britney fan, I am decidedly anti-Federline. Ewwww, he’s just skeezy all over! I’d like to see her make a comeback and be famous for something besides being the world’s most overexposed specimen of white trash.

Besides, when you think about it, “Toxic” was a pretty cool song.

*ducks*

One response to “this just in…

  1. “Britney has filed for divorce!!! This makes me happy…” I am really disappointed that you’d wish anyone a divorce! That’s really sad, sweety. Maybe she could have been married to him, AND have a come back career.

Leave a Reply

