new side project blog

While this will be my blog for the foreseeable future, Ryan and I decided to start up a joint blog. It’s over at theloyds.blogspot.com if you want to check it out. Hopefully it’ll be a new sort of look at things from both of our perspectives, in one place. I think it will be fun.

In the interest of not abandoning my own blog, I hope to become more regular at posting. I enjoy being able to post stuff on the move from my cell phone and I think I might go more at that direction. I’m not sure. But I do still want to keep things up over here, too… it’s a fun outlet.

Okay, back to work now.

Leave a Reply

