Pachelbel Rant

Ahh yes… I think I had heard somewhere that Pachebel’s Canon in D showed up in modern music a lot, but it’s great to hear it from a former cellist. 🙂

2 responses to “Pachelbel Rant

  1. Wishful thoughts

    That was hilarious!!!

  2. Jim in Terrell….the clip is funny. What brought me to your site was your write up last month on the BB casting. I read that they have alreayd made contact with people for the semifinal interviews. I was wondering if you knew if anyone from the Sherman CC was selected. I know I wasn’t, but I hope at least one or two made it to the next round.

Leave a Reply

