PiratePalooza.com – rPhone by Captain Drew

PiratePalooza.com – rPhone by Captain Drew

I love this because my Treo-having (and loving) self is SO SICK OF THE IPHONE HOOPLA!

I think if Apple was putting out a steam-powered 20 lb phone, people would still pay too much for it.  🙂

3 responses to “PiratePalooza.com – rPhone by Captain Drew

  1. Too funny!!

  2. you know…I was just about to go out and get an iphone, but now that I know I can open up treasure chests with this beast, I am all about the rphone

  3. Pingback: Musing the World » Open up treasure chests with the rPhone!

Leave a Reply

