Eight Random Things

The rules:
1. I have to post these rules before I give you the facts.
2. Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
3. People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
4. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
5. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Eight Random Things

  1. My favorite number is 8!
  2. I am left-handed.
  3. I have worked at TV stations affiliated with NBC, CBS, FOX, MyNetworkTV, UPN, and the CW, but never ABC.
  4. I rarely see movies… the last movie I saw was Spider-man 3, but when I lived in San Antonio I never went to the movies.
  5. I have never been hospitalized or sent to the ER.
  6. I attended the last Texas Rangers home game at Arlington Stadium.
  7. I have lived somewhere in Texas for 24.5 of my 27 years – I spent the other 2-1/2 years in Joplin, MO.
  8. My husband’s birthday, my birthday, and our anniversary are on the same day of the week every year.  Go ahead, check!

I’m tagging Ryan, Brad, Janette, Mike, Priscilla, Stewart, Sara, and David. Phew, this entry was more work than you would think!

Leave a Reply

