Hospital

My dad is in the hospital right now; he has Crohn’s disease and is having a pretty bad flare-up. He is considering a colostomy as a more permanent solution than living on medication and going into the hospital every summer. I’m going to head up there this evening to visit. Please keep him in your prayers. If you’re in the area and want to see him, give me a call and I’ll give you the room number.

One response to “Hospital

  1. Sarah,

    Tell your Dad that I hope he feels better and that I’ll be thinking about him. When you have a chance drop me a line with the details.

Leave a Reply

