Big Bang rocked tonight!

I adore “How I Met Your Mother”… but “The Big Bang Theory” was so funny tonight.

Some of my favorite lines:

Raj: “My father wanted me to be a gynecologist just like him… but how could I do that when I can’t even look girls in the eye?”

[Sheldon plays and sings “L’Chaim” at the restaurant where Penny is bartending]
Leonard: “I don’t know what’s gotten into him.”
Penny: “Let’s just say those virgin Cuba Libres were a little… slutty.”
Leonard: “You didn’t!”
Penny: “Hey, you do your experiments, I do mine.”

Leave a Reply

