Heading home


It’s been a great trip to New York to visit Todd and Rachel. We’re sitting at Newark Airport right now, waiting to (hopefully) fly standby back to DFW so we won’t get home so late. We both have to work tomorrow, which kind of sucks… it would be nice to have a day off at home to relax and hang out with our puppies.

I’ll write a more comprehensive entry later, but I think the thing that I always realize at the end of every trip I take is that I love being at home. It’s great to get out into the world and try on a new way of life for a few days, but I do love having a routine to which I can come home!
Mobile post sent by sarahsmile using Utterz Replies.

Leave a Reply

