Not bad for a Monday

I had a productive day at work today, and a relaxing evening at home.  Also, it’s nice and cool outside – in the 70s right now – and I’ve been hanging out in the living room with the sliding door open, letting the breeze come in (and saving some AC).

At this very moment I am listening to the South Austin Jug Band’s cover of Beck’s “Jack Ass” and getting ready to go to Flying Saucer.  I guess I should leave soon so I can meet Ryan there.

Tomorrow will be a busy day for sure, but today has been nice.

Leave a Reply

